7 days tour

Trip Facts


Difficulty Level


1 day- Pashupatinath / Boudhanath / Kathmandu Durbar Square (walk towards hotel via Ason,Thamel)

2 day- ChanguNarayan/ Bhaktapur Durbar Square/ Nagarkot ( Night stay)

3 day- Dhulikhel/Namobuddha ( Night stay in monastrey)

4 day-  Patan/Bungamati/Khokana

5 day- Dakshinkali via Pharping

6 day- Swaymbhunath/Kirtipur (lunch at community based traditional newar resto.)

7 day- Hiking from Lakure Bhanjyang to Ghyampe Danda or

          Godavari (botanical garden)

Note :- If above program itinerary doesn’t suit you and wish to modify above itinerary then please let us know and we'll be happy to create a tailor made itinerary especially for you.

Personal Info

Travel Info